Enea Marius: That’s my style (Song)

Enea Marius-That’s my style

Cluj-Napoca 2014

Like a blow in the wind,

I’m remember the time,

When I was coming back,

By College University at home,

Waiting me in same place,

On the corner of my street,

Same handsome that I was liked.

It was a time like a teenage Queen in love,

To be waiting to dance all the night,

In the morning to say I am needing to be,

Your love.

I’m need to go again in Carolina,

When Mamy is cooking a great grill,

With big salad and chili with tomatoes,

If I’ll be coming Mamy I becoming ill.

Leave a Reply

