Enea Marius: Kiding like classmates

Enea Marius: Kiding like classmates

Cluj-Napoca 2014

I wish same like into the Colege,

When you indeed were just eightteen,

And showing me your pretty leg,

To be asking once again:

Do you like it my shoe my mate?

I wish and same like in Colege,

To use same shoes with tock for ever,

And same like in Colege to ask me,

Do you like my legs indeed?

It’s not a dream or a picture,

My pritty mate to be so sexi,

Before eightteen it is begining,

To think that you are not a kiding…

Leave a Reply

